Extraordinary Gluten Free Banana Pancakes

6 11 2012

On my last trip to NJ, Anne from The Hungry Griffin made me these absolutely mouth watering Banana Bread Pancakes from My New Roots. I don’t know how to express how much I enjoyed these.  I’m actually not the biggest fan of pancakes – but these are all the goodness of banana bread in a pancake, and they just melted in my mouth.  When Anne was cooking them she got a bit worried because they browned a lot and stuck to the pan a little.  They do come out looking a bit dark, but don’t worry, they taste great!


Actions

Information

3 responses

6 11 2012
pukkiepuk

Hi, I just found your website, and I am glad I did. I just posted today on my own blog that I need to start eating gluten free again. I’m also allergic to soy and just started eating vegan (not a 100% yet). I’m happy to find some recipes here!

7 11 2012
Maria Breznau

Thank you so much for creating this website! I am allergic to dairy, soy, gluten, and peanuts, and just became a vegan, so finding good food has been rather tough. (Though now abstaining from dairy is more voluntary.) Thank you for showing some alternatives!

17 04 2013
Herbalife Tea

I just like the helpful information you supply for your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and test again right here regularly.
I’m somewhat certain I’ll be told plenty of new stuff proper right here!
Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

